Mooo!

I’ve mentioned before that I use a cut down version of GTD to manage my work and personal tasks, and after trying out several free list options (with nods to Todoist and Gina Trapani’s brilliant Todo.txt ) I ended up settling on Remember The Milk (RTM) largely on the basis of simplicity and integration with my iPod Touch.

Just as I’m approaching the  point when I need to decide if I should renew my pro account, the RTM team have enticed me further with a major interface upgrade which, amongst other things, provides the ability to create a new task by entering all of the details in a single line. I was already pretty happy with RTM and combined with keyboard shortcuts this makes task entry much faster and adds a lot of value to the tool.

And hey, it moos. There’s no bad here.

About this entry